top of page

Congrats to our new officers!

Congratulations to Grant County Democratic Party Central Committee Chair Terry Stodghill, Vice Chair Patricia Gibson, and Secretary Torri Williams on their re-election to a new term, and to Treasurer Geoff Williams on his election.

Thank you to the Precinct Committee People and Vice Committee People who participated in our quadrennial reorganizational meeting. Precinct Committee People are a vital part of our party, and as we work for continued progress, your participation will be increasingly important!

Special thanks to two of our PCs who agreed to serve as witnesses for the in-person voting and counting, Paul Thompson and Brenda Fields.

Thank you to outgoing Treasurer Chuck Griffin for his essential contributions.

We will continue to work toward a brighter future for Grant County! Watch for ways to get involved in the coming weeks and months. #BuildingBetter

Recent Posts

See All

Call for State Convention delegates

With Indiana Democratic Party State Convention delegates on the ballot this year, and the candidacy filing deadline approaching (noon Feb. 9), we wanted to provide you this how-to so you can declare y

2023 Election News

Originally posted January 5; updated frequently Bookmark this page to keep up with the latest information about the 2023 Municipal Election in Grant County! Election resources What offices are on the


bottom of page